When it comes to setting up new users, there are two essential settings you need to consider.
Firstly there's Roles. Roles control what actions users can carry out. Roles can be tailored to a specific user role. Features can be enabled or disabled. For example, you may want users to be able to update contacts, but not delete them.
Then there's Licences. Licences controls what users see. These can be used to ensure users don't see areas of Horizon you don't want them to see.
When creating or editing a user, you'll see a licence section. Here you can add any new licences by clicking .
You can remove any licences by clicking by the relevant licence.
Don't forget to click
If you need to add new licences, or what to understand what access a licence has, please get in touch with us.